2017 BIG RIVER Concert Tour

See the itinerary below!

Sat, June 10 – Winona, MN.  Concert at 7:00 pm at Central Lutheran Church.  Tickets not required, freewill offerings requested.

Sun, June 11 – Bon voyage from Winona on the Calvin Fremling riverboat!  Concert in La Crosse, WI, at 7:30 pm at the Riverside Park Bandshell with the Coulee Chordsmen.  Free and open to the public.

Mon, June 12 – On the river to Prairie du Chien, WI.  Concert at 7:00 pm at St. Peter Evangelical Lutheran Church. Tickets not required, freewill offerings requested.

Tue, June 13 – Dubuque, IA.  Concert at 7:00 pm at Lord of Life Lutheran Church.  Tickets not required, freewill offerings requested.

Wed, June 14 – Davenport, IA.  Concert at 7:00 pm at St. John’s United Methodist Church.  Tickets not required, freewill offerings requested.

Thu, June 15 – Quincy, IL.  Concert at 7:00 pm at Trinity United Church of Christ.  Tickets not required, freewill offerings requested.

Sat, June 17 – Collierville, TN.  Free performance at Collierville Senior Home at 3:30 pm.

Sun, June 18 – Collierville, TN.  Concert at 7:00 pm at Sanctuary on the Square.  Tickets not required, freewill offerings requested.

Tue, June 20 – New Orleans, LA.  Free performance at 2:00 pm at Chateau de Notre Dame retirement center.  Concert at 6:00 pm at Trinity Episcopal Church, as part of the Organ and Labyrinth series.  Tickets not required, freewill offerings requested.

Thu, June 22 – Jackson, MS.  Concert at 7:00 pm at Northminster Baptist Church.  Tickets not required, freewill offerings requested.

Sun, June 25 – St. Louis, MO.  Singing in church services at Christ Church Cathedral.

Tue, June 27 – Depart on the Spirit of Peoria paddlewheel riverboat!  Live jazz music and a Mark Twain impersonator will entertain passengers, and the boys will sing on board, too.

Wed, June 28 – Nauvoo, IL.  Free performance at 8:00 pm following the “Sunset by the Mississippi” show.

Thu, June 29 – Decorah, IA.  Lawn-chair concert at 7:00 pm at the Winneshiek County Courthouse.  Tickets not required, freewill offerings requested.

Fri, June 30 – Back home in Minnesota!  Potluck dinner, awards ceremony, and homecoming concert, starting at 5:00 pm at the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in Brooklyn Park.

Sat, July 1 – All-day recording session.

Click here to view the tour poster!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save